You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Wisdom?

Hey man, love that you vote my posts at 100% put since the HF happened your vote power is getting crushed, around 19% right now. If you are using steemvoter or anything like that adjust the % to 25 and you will have the same impact you were having before the HF. Just an FYI...you can always leave too :-)

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah that is something I have thought about, but am still in at 100%.

Maybe I will change, maybe not...

No worries, just giving a heads up to a fellow steemit buddy. Nothing wrong with leaving it as if. Again, appreciate your votes. Thanks man!

Thanks, yeah. I am of the mindset of some fellow steemians about reducing the mental efforts of voting. Therefore, I vote the philosophy of what I want the voting to be like regardless of the actuality. However, you bring up a good point and I am reconsidering my steemvoter auto vote percentage, but do enjoy being generous with my votes!

I should take a cue for you and start automating some of it. I'm exhausted from manually voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49