The 9 revelations of the revised Andes prophecy

in #philosophy6 years ago

The 9 revelations of the revised Andes prophecy

the awakening

I realize that I have lost myself and that it is the signs of life that will guide me towards the issue.
. safeguarding marks

I realize that to fill my inner fears, I have filled my life with material disguised as happiness
. All is energy

I become aware that life is an infinite source of energy, where everyone can draw at will to regenerate.
. The discovery of the ego

I become conscious of the strength of my mind, showing me only the evil life, fatigue myself and thus draw from others the energy in-flight
. The mental prison

I become aware of the play of my thoughts, which make me control everything and judge everything, thus preventing me from finding myself.
. Search for self

I realize that to advance the light heart, I must forgive and release the bonds of the past, to finally let go and refocus
. The energy of life

I realize that I find the harmony and energy of life in me, that to keep it and to circulate it it is enough for me to love and to share, while remaining centered and rooted.
. Liberation of the heart

I become aware that my inner harmony diffused by my liberated heart opens me up to unconditional gifts, to the messages of life delivered by others
. re-birth

DQmXzJP9Uedw199onHTp8grSuUVXVGnJhYgwjUrL65D7XCa_1680x8400.jpg
I realize that I am and I live the path of my life, in total agreement with what I am.
bouche.jpg

logo salon.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosevarda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58