Sort:  

agree!!! 100%!!!

I didn't even know You were @coffeebuds? I thought we were friends?(A little bit) You gotta stop living in the past, that flag flag was a long time ago!! Not sure why you brought up all that back?? I have been very good on Smoke.io, & Weedcash.Network!! Maybe you got mixed up in a few steemit flags here and there, I'm not sure, but I'm over all that dude! Steemit had some issues, flags here should be considered separate from over there, even though they are not! I'm not going to be a problem for you or Weedcash.Network!! I was only complaining because @abusereports bot looks ugly trailing me on your network. Don't take offense, I was just standing up for myself. Do you think that bot is right spamming me over there. That's all,, it was a simple "no brainer" request I thought. You don't have to block that bot, I just won't comment on the site then because I don't want to see it all littered up! I was trying to be nice to you!
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 8.24.07 AM.png

That bot has done how many spam comments on me? And how many spam comments did I do to someone else on the weedcash.network? There is no question here - at all!!!! We were just testing you, and you almost made a big mistake!!

Glad you have not made the decision whether @abusereports was staying, or US!
A flag here and there is not illegal, but spam bots should be! A flag here and there is not illegal, but spam bots should be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45