A man should not ...

in #philosophy7 years ago

A man should not go on childbirth, should not wash the ass with a child, should not, should not, should not !!! Only to sip a beer, deal with gopnik and earn money. Oh, these stereotypes. What do you mean, you should? As my husband says, I should not, but I do not want. A convenient position "should not". What is most interesting, so women agree with it. If a man does not want to help with a child, he just says - it's not a man's business! And when it comes to masculine, it says - I do not owe anything to anyone. In general, they settled well. A modern woman, in my opinion, is capable of doing everything a man does. Well, apart from conception of course, it's logical. My husband does not have the notion of "Not a man's business" at all. Can do - does.

There are those who think this is not right. Like, do not need to wash the ass to the child, so you can become a frail aching naked, which the wife snot wipes. I do not see the connection, but there is such an opinion. As a rule, the opinion of men, those who "should not." What should be a man?

What first of all should he do for the family and what not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46