You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Concerning Steemit, I've Come To Realize ... I'm Too Old For This

in #philosophy8 years ago

@luminousvisions, I love what you're doing with little baby dolphin. You're rocking it. I would like to propose a section on "the 4 basic man groups hiding within the Steemit caves of obscurity" dedicated to @tuck-fheman. Please don't leave, @tuck-fheman. Keep calling us on our garbage and drawing comics and stuff. You would be missed.

Sort:  

well, I would if there were enough of them ...

I didn't mean to put it on you to seek out stuff that isn't here. The idea is that I think little dolphin will do well and that people will want to be featured. If people see a category where there is little competition or even nothing, they might start to generate it. I remove any pressure explicitly, though. You're doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50