You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want most? And are you getting it? Key we found in India for creating life as you desire

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Love the post:-) I have been through the emotional wringer as life has forced me to look at what I actually believe I deserve instead of blaming some force "out there" for what is happening to me. The universe gives us what we truly want, even if we are trying to repress the fact of our own accountability. That is a powerful metaphor, the mirror, that life shows us what we really are...and even better is that it places the control of our live squarely into our hands, if we choose to reveal to ourselves our true nature.

Sort:  

thank you for taking the time to read and give your feedback! yes, I think that is what happens - life has to put us through that emotional wringer, till we stop blaming and take responsibility. and taking responsibility is the way out of that situation :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56