You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psycho-Engineering: How I deal with my past, my philosophy about past and the reasoning behind it.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I envy your philosophy, I gotta inculcate the same in me.
I love your thought process. I will have to keep a track of your philosophical blogs.
This was a quintessential approach by you. @vimukthi 😇
Cheers !!

I particularly liked the concept of dropping the exhausted thoughts ...

#1 It is over. It's really over. there is no more. It could have been the reality a nano second ago or even several decades ago. But the point is that it's over. Nothing can be done about it. It's like an old block in a blockchain only in this case 51% attacks don't exist.

Interesting Relation !!

Sort:  

Thank you @premraval010 I guess I'll write more on philosophy on steemit. I'll drop some links to some of my old posts you might be interested in.
https://steemit.com/buddhism/@vimukthi/25-insightful-zen-quotes-to-meditate-upon-secret-extras-at-the-bottom-of-the-post
https://steemit.com/gaming/@vimukthi/silent-hill-2-in-depth-analysis-lore-it-s-influences-and-overall-love-letter
https://steemit.com/writing/@vimukthi/a-personal-take-on-insight-and-its-usefulness-in-problem-solving
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@vimukthi/how-ayn-rand-became-the-greatest-prophet-of-our-time-how-her-philosophy-was-born-it-s-use-in-modern-times-and-criticisms-against

Hope you'd gain something good out of them. Make sure to check the videos as they are important to what I write about. Going through it all will take few hours. So take your time.

I'm pretty good at making connections and recognizing patterns. The less stuff you have on your mind, the better and more you can see. I think greatness doesn't come from what people have; but from things that they don't have. The less you care the less things can get to your head and control you.

I will dig out all the good unprecedented values from your profile.
Cheers to you !!
Stay Connected. We gotta be friends. 😇 @vimukthi

Sure thing. You are on my following list.

Above all, I wish to read your Introduction.
Would you mind sharing about yourself.

I'm more interested about what drives a person than the person itself. I tried some online horoscope descriptions and one of them said something like I could be focused on a relationship so much that I'd even forget there are people in it.

It rings pretty true. I'm also excessively self-critical. So Nope.

Doesn't matter, unless you are in touch.
But yeah, I must say, that you have an attractive thought process.
I'm more interested about one's identity because somehow, it becomes an inspiration to learn from.
You are doing Great.
Happy Steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72