You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER HEAVEN

I think it depends on who the person is. I never leave a vote on a post I haven't read, and not all posts I read get a vote. Yours as well as several I follow seem to gather both, but i am picky on whom I follow, and weed the list down monthly.

There are many initiatives as well that allow higher SP accounts to find newer members here that produce quality work, such as the Pay It Forward Curation Contest started by @thedarkhorse. I usually try to give about 15-25 votes per week there, and have actually found a few people that I continue to follow and interact with.

Water rises to its own level, and I notice many good people are drawn to your posts and energy. It just takes time for others to know you are here.

As always, I look forward to your spiritual observations. Thank you, my friend.

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind and thoughtful responses. There! Three cents for the man in the front row! Wish it could be more. Hopefully one day soon. In the meantime I'll check out the Pay It Forward contest. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86