You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very controversial, the writings on the chain

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

But, open discussion cannot be had without people open to it so, I am going to on occasion start posting some more controversial topics at times. At least some that interest me. I am not asking for you to upvote, share or even comment upon them but, hopefully you will understand my position and trust that I am trying my limited best to make the world in which we all live, somehow better. This is always my goal.

I celebrate and applaud you this new initiative big time mate!! ¿Who said fear? ¿From whom and by whom? Let's sculpt the blockchain with pure Works Of Art!! }:)

I just would like to get some thoughts out there and perhaps people thinking where they normally don't.

Then, as for build and develop frameworks of controversy. And sit down to watch and enjoy the drought of comments. ¡I couldn't help but feel alluded to in this article! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50