You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember me? You are the one who saved my life.

in #philosophy7 years ago

My dear and always well steemed @tarazkp. You always with your very interesting articles with carefully chosen topics & subjects of major importance.

So to begin with, in relation to what you describe in this article, I will say the following:
Of course this girl remember you very well, just as you also do dedicating this publication to her with such fine details.

We will always have to remember that as electrical living beings, our brains and our minds always goes much beyond than being a simple receiver or transmitter with only 5 buttons to capture the reality that surrounds us and store those inputs inside our radio stations as far as communication is concerned.
Our body is indeed a very sophisticated contraption replete with multiple and diverse reception antennas capable of tuning even in those frequencies that usually are invisible to reach into the spectrum of the senses sight, hearing, smell, taste and touch.

The thing I find interesting is that I did not save her life with my words. She saved her life with my words. This is not a simple reframing, it is the truth. No one can be hurt or helped with words, but someone can use those words to harm or help themselves.

So, since I absolutely agree with this quote above and actually with all the content in this article plus your viewpoint on this subject. I think, I will have to use and refer you to the following Tale with Moral here to illustrate and explain better and further my standpoint without turning this comment into a long tirade that nobody will understand. :)

¡Upvoted & Resteemed!

Sort:  

We are much more complex than our simple minds can comprehend :)

Hehehe Yes!! Tell that to Jimmy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65