Sort:  

I'm the opposite I guess. I've never tried LSD. For me, psilocybin was a very spiritual experience.

I feel like LSD makes you learn more about yourself and how you can change for the better. You also come up with some great ideas.

Something very interesting about mushrooms is that when you do a lot of them, you actually lose your internal dialogue - completely. Its a strange experience because you literally cannot think. For instance, you may know what your name is and if someone calls it then you respond. However, if someone were to ask you why you have a name - you literally cannot answer because the "talking to yourself" in your own head is completely shut off. Its a hard concept for some people to grasp if they have not experienced it but basically, its like trying to describe an apple without using words lol - it doesn't work. I think its what I am going to eventually write about in part 2 of my heroic dose story.

I think Lsd is a great one from accounts I have read too. Did you have anything resembling communications with intelligent entities outside you? Do you keep a journal you can post here?

I haven't had any experiences with intelligent entities now. I keep an idea journal but I haven't written in it in a while. I stopped posting my journal entries lately.

maybe with some free time, you might get back to putting in some new entries especially since you have people reading them. I read people like Grant Morrison (Comic artist) along with guys like Anton Wilson. They always spoke about communication with some entities while high on LSD.

Yeah I believe it. Its common with a lot of hallucinogens and psychedelics

I think so too. 'Will be looking forward to your new entries or old ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57