Sort:  

Or one might say the network of neurons in my head

hahaha. I love this. I'm going use it mischievously though ;) Btw, your thought process is commendable.

Would be good if you could provide us with some kind of evidence, as that text is online elsewhere. When it's your website, best would be to link here from there and vice versa. A pic of you holding a paper with steem on it. Anything you can think of.

You got to understand, we don't want to reward people for stealing others' content here. If you can convince us that you're the author, you will certainly get a fair amount of upvotes.

http://www.vishnuvardhan.in/who-am-i-.html

I hope this proves it. I thought the first comment was a joke given the topic is "Who am i?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42