You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writes of inspiration

in #philosophy6 years ago

I started out here hoping to create a piggy bank for my retirement, but it has grown into an interest in the people's lives that I communicate with. The fact that there are so many people out there suffering the same issues and having to deal with the best they can.

These people's writings have opened me up to remembering and sharing my own life, experiences and thoughts. Now I'm just working at growing to get to where my effort can start helping someone else get to where I wanted to be.

Sort:  

The fact that there are so many people out there suffering the same issues and having to deal with the best they can.

It is sobering at times to hear some stories. It is also inspirational.

Isn't it just mate. So many people around that sit thinking that what they have gone through is the worst thing that could happen to anyone and they are the only people in the world with problems. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45