You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VicTim of Circumstance

I find this so interesting, I literally just posted something about myself that has a errily similar message. I guess this is all part of the human or dare i say spiritual experience that is our lives. Great post man thank you for reaffirming all I had just realized. If you don't believe me lol check my most recent post. Different, but very much the same.
much love, brother/sister.

Sort:  

if i could upvote you twice, i would. following!

Well if you really want to you can vote on my poem I just uploaded yesterday... might find it interesting... I read your latest post... situations like that really make you take stock and have gratitude for what's important... I hope/know all will return to normal soon after the flooding... stay safe and dry... following...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85