You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Rights and Responsibilities

in #philosophy7 years ago

Wow @harrysummer! Where do I even begin?

Firstly thank you kindly for submitting such a 'mindful' and extensive reply. :c) Oh, and welcome to Steemit!

Many of the things that you mention ring true and I especially enjoyed your sharing the native americans' ways (of which I am mostly ignorant). It does seem that they had a healthy and wise relationship with the Earth.

The puns were sans ational also. ;c)

I admit that I will need to re-read your comment in the morning - as I feel that a fresher mind will garner even more. In short, an awesome comment!

Oh! Since you're new here, here is a post that you will likely find helpful. You are already on the right track. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59