You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear of Reality

in #philosophy7 years ago

Great post! I like it :)
"Fear of reality", that's the first time I see it in that sense. I think that we need to let go of the feeling that everything has meaning or should have and just live life to the fullest.

That's funny! my new post also about reality. please check it, I think you will like it based on this post ^^
Followed!
@paps

Sort:  

haha! i have just wrote a similar message! i too am hunting for more readers and my last post is on reality! would love for you to check it out.. i have followed you and will read your last post!

Thank you very much :D
We are pretty similar in that sense haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52