You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I Go, I Want To Share One Of The Notes I Have Taped To My Steemit Laptop That Has Helped Me:

in #philosophy8 years ago

Looks like we are both in the 14,000s now!

Sort:  

Thanks for paving the way @mindhunter!

Gonna hit the 15K target hard tomorrow!! ... more birthday cake first! Lets kick some bot ass @papa-pepper!! :)

Just mentioned you in my last post... because you do such nice work.

I think that I may race you to the six-digit post count!

P.S. It'll be a long time before us humans get near the six-digit count at 100K! OUCH! That feels like a different universe ... until someone does it! :)

Beating those bots to the 30K post is my next mission in life on here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68