You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Go Back in Time to Fix Your 'Mistakes'?

@bucho. Thanks for this post. My answer will be both YES and NO.Why?
Yes! Because there are moment that i remember in the past that i will love to experience again like the time i gain admission into University and everyone that has actually look down on me where amazed. The whole scenario looked like '' a rejected stone becoming a chief corner stone''. Such moment really made my critics and haters knew that i am bound to be somebody in life. I know you can understand the feeling i was having then. I will love to experience such again. But you know what? Life just has to continue because the clock will not stop ticking.

And NO! Because of the pain i went through growing up , when i have to work like a slave just to earn a living in order to achieve my goal in life. For some of us growing up wasn't as interesting as you can think but few people in our lives then helped to make it worth living while some made it to look like HELL.
But all the same i am grateful for the past and thankful for the present and i have great expectation about the future and what it holds for me. This is my own personal submission on your post and question. Thanks for the opportunity to share this.
Following you already and upvote you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76