You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're red pilled. Now what? How to deal with the Matrix (especially in Scandinavia )

in #philosophy7 years ago

I read it 😉 I think in South Africa we are freer and less judgemental, although there is an element of it. Or it could be I just don't care what anyone thinks. If you don't like me....yeah, don't call!!!

Sort:  

Thanks! :) Yeah, there are definitely many countries that are much better. Scandinavian countries are probably among the worst. I'll write more about the "law of jante", but you can google it and check it out. :) It's first law is; "you shall not think you're any better than anyone else"

Really good article. As a fellow Norwegian, and cryptoexplorer i must say i see myself in many of the things you write.
I hoped for donald trump to win rather than that corrupt witch, mainly because she represented the rotten system i see everywhere. When I speak about the corruption in Norway, the arguments is that the system works and everyones happy.

In this stage I have quit my job, and spending ALL my time with my daugther, until she starts kindergarden.

I have little, or no understanding for my timeconsuming study of cryptos from other people, as bitcoin is "to late" or "ponzi-schemes" all over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03