Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to Muse or to be Mused....

in #philosophy6 years ago

That is the question!

Please don't be "amused"

(It is a serious question!)

Question-1276384_1280.jpg

(1)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

After all,

FixingAHoleBlackberryPriv 770.jpg

some visions do

ArtMusicThreeIMG_20180801_155331.jpg

come into manifestation

possible-410241_1280.jpg

(2)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Other visions

Harris Wick mortello 3dview.JPG

not so much!

Harris Wick mortello techview.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

wreckage-3140424_1280.jpg
(3)
.
.

dead-1605359_1280.jpg

(4)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Can you tell I need a vacation?

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

  • (1) to (4) and the decorative dividers are from pixabay.com
Sort:  

Vacation or not but getting more Steem might be great as a matter of fact ;)

Vacation can wait for now ;)

How about more sleep instead of more steem?

I really want to get as much as possible as it is low

Who knows when we might get to see the pump and that is when the Sleep might run away ;)

@onceuponatime,
At this moment I won't be a part of any vacation! Coz this is the moment I could collect more and ready to spend it at the right vacation! I am talking about Crypto and Fiat! Yeah this is the vacation of crypto and next year will be the real vacation by converting them into fiat!

Cheers~

You think fiat will be around next year???????????????????????

@onceuponatime,
I don't believe FIAT will be exist next year onward :D Probably I will be wrong! But I won't see a big picture with Fiat anymore! Now it's Crypto Era! I mean Era of BTS, STEEM, EOS! Not other sh!t coins!

Cheers~

"I don't believe FIAT will be exist next year onward"

What? Not even the Venezuelan Bolivar? How about the Turkish lira? Surely that is a safe currency to save to pay for my next vacation :-)

@onceuponatime,
Definitely they understood the value of crypto! And also North Koreans understood it too! But they all made a huge mistake by neglecting BTS and STEEM! Hope it might be corrected soon! Then you will be at the billionaires club!

Cheers~

Both the Muse and the muzed are important and valuable. And yes we all need a vacation where do you want to go?

Everyone wants to go to Heaven......................
but nobody wants to die :-)

but I've been to heaven
without dying several times ;)
and it's just a few hours drive away
it's where you came from :D
thanks for the up you gave my post this morning !
I hope you get to have your holiday soon
so you can once again suffer in comfort :D

The fact is no one can tell if one need vacation as long as you ain't under anyone. You tell yourself

I don't think that is necessary. Serving somebody

Don't we all need a vacation? I don't even work "for" anyone, and I need a vacation... my boss is a slave driver.

On the balance, I favor musing...

Your boss must have gone to the same school of hard knocks as my boss :-)

I'm about to embark on a big vacation. I'm sick of everything! Ha. Pupper and I are jumping ship in about 3 weeks and living life on the open road.. how we're gonna make it work- we don't know yet! But we will

That sounds like an adventure!

Oh it's going to be! We're pretty excited. Hoping to share our travels here :)

we are on the verge of something extraordinary for sure only time will tell more about it ;)

The only thing that Time tells most people is that they are getting old :-)

I feel you sweetheart, where should we go? ;0)

Depends on which cryptos you own. Either to the Moon or to Venezuela :-)

If vacation means

  • ME time
  • Relax and energize your mind
  • meet new friend
    -Do what you like

THAT IS WHAT I DO ON STEEMIT

aaaa.gif

Unfortunately for me, I can no longer pinpoint my "Hump" day :-)

Thanks for the vote. You get the SAREZ silver prize for a high value vote.

And i thought you were on a vacay seeing your post after a very long time

how much thought did you give it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54