Sort:  

Well I just extract what's good..

Ah hah! Like the sadhus in India who let cobras bite them on their tongue. Transmutation of poison :-)

I think it's been a 100% chance that I get to read a new piece of info everytime there's an exchange between us. Reading up on Sandhus now.. xD

Hahhh , You got a point @onceuponatime :) Those French seem to be so arrogant, not accepting the Nobel Prize mid 60's, I think was quite something. I like a part of his philosophy. Especially when he says that life begins on the other side of dispair. I can relate ! It does !

Bad faith (from French mauvaise foi) is a philosophical concept used by existentialist philosophers Jean-Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvoir to describe the phenomenon where human beings under pressure from social forces adopt false values and disown their innate freedom hence acting inauthentically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43