You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concept No. 10 - SCARS ON HER HEART {Collaborated}[Quotes + Poetry +Article] (Hindi/English)

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

She carries the brunt of society. Yet she tries to look perfect and all made up. But i hate to compare who has suffered the more between the man-woman specie. I would rather that we celebrate our diversity. Women are great in every sence of the word and they bring order when allowed to shine. Since marrying my hearthrobe, my life has found amazing pace. So yeah, i give it up to you ladies that remain standing admist all the shouting down. Thumbs up.

Sort:  

I don’t want to compare the suffering as well but I just want women to not suffer any further !!

That’s why I write, not to dig the past, but to change the future !!

Glad to know your married life is amazing :) God bless you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46