Sort:  

It's one of the buildings from the Beijing Olympics. I think it might be the communications center. I told another commenter that it was the Aquatic Center, but then I remembered that this was the Aquatic Center (with the famous Bird's Nest building behind it):

old computer pics 886.JPG

I see, I see. They spared no expense and got incredibly creative when they designed these buildings. I suppose windows weren't in style though. I like that massive brick-like structure though. Simple, yet complex.

Like you? (simple, yet complex)(with a hint of wild cherry and notes of cinnamon)

Yeah, except those ingredients are cigarettes and coffee.

Do you have a smooth, velvety finish?

No. I'm incomplete.

You've just not yet met the coffee or cigarette that will complete you. They are out there somewhere.

wwoooowww! This one is very best! you captured it from a building or plane?

From a hotel room:

old computer pics 891.JPG

Now i can understand. i yhink its a huge long building. You stay wich number of floor?
i think 20th floor!!

I can't remember which floor. But 20 sounds nice.

I think so. i have a funny qustion for you!!!
Have you ever been to Cape Town? Your looks seem so familiar!

I invite you. Actually if you come then contact with me. I will show you our place!

wow! What a nice view! i think you enjoying so much that time.

SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!
LOVE CHINA!!!!!!! ❤❤❤

What a Beauuuutiful building!!! That kind of architecture is so Classic even though it's sooo old!!
What is it?
Nice photo @onceuponatime!

That's the Temple of Heaven, kinda like the Emperor's private chapel :-)

You look like a china people! just kidding!!

Now why would you kidd about something like that? Why not be nice and say that I almost look Czech? :-)

hahaha.. next time try to say this!!

but one more thing, you look like a Obama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49