Sort:  

Are you sure the whole geese scene wasn't actually a dream? Sometimes we seem to attract the things/ situations that we aren't necessarily looking for. I doubt I would be able to enjoy a night like that but - just like you - I would be able to look at it in a different way and turn it into creativity.

Take care,

Vincent

@vincintnijman It was real :) I wouldnt say i enjoyed it but I was also not in misery. I am trying to approach situations like that with curiosity and acceptance when i can. i knew I had the power to leave when I wanted so it wasnt that bad. If i was stuck there for days it may have been another thing! My friend and the kids made it worthwhile and tolerable, too!

Hey are you calling me vincint on purpose. I think it's kind of sweet, actually

I am trying to approach situations like that with curiosity and acceptance when i can.

Sounds good to me. We always have the power to leave but sometimes we feel we haven't.

Enjoy your Sunday :>)

Brain injury, phone typing.. any number of things. I have a hard time with certain words and names. I dont know why. Autocorrect will catch most of my misspellings but not if its a name , since autocorrect thinks a lot of names are misspelled. I rely heavily on autocorrect. I dont know. I find it embarrassing. Not cute. Thanks.

Sorry about that.
I understand.

You are laughing with me @nonameslesfttouse :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40