You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing influence and gaining control

I've worked for years, to improve that damn attitude thing. Still can't get it right, and I'm my harshest critic.

If I was in charge, things would be my way. I've screwed up before.

Yourself and @tarazkp, though you come across as decent people, still managed to intimidate me, early on. Not any more though! You're both a couple of influencers now who I can easily look up to, comfortably, and not feel as if I'm any less.

So there's your moment of zen.

Sort:  

still managed to intimidate me,

It is my impressive masculine physique - "godly" is how some people describe.

I hear things like, "Oh gawd, look at his body" and "I can't even look at that body, Gawd..."

I'm glad you can do that because I think both you and Taraz influence how I act too. The pleasure was all mine when we met at the Steem Festival and I can confirm he is decent people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44