You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why crying is good for you!

in #philosophy6 years ago

I've also been watching Hachiko movie, this movie is very draining my emotions. very sad to see how the dog's loyalty is waiting for the master to go home. Until one day, the employer is dead but the dog remains faithful waiting on the street they usually meet. It was sad to see the scene.

There is one Bollywood movie that always makes me cry when watching it, no matter how many times I watch it still make me cry. Kabhi Kushi Kabhi Gham's movie title. The film about a separate family between mother & son, brother & sister because of the selfishness of the father who greatly uphold the value of honor and dignity of his family. But, this movie finally has a happy ending because of this family gathering. Very touching in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49