You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Learn to FORGIVE?!

in #philosophy7 years ago

I don't know if it's Scorpio in me, I forgive but don't forget.
Long time ago I was holding onto negative feelings from being hurt by someone, I carried that with me for years and finally when I learned how to forgive myself and that person as well, I felt like I was born again.
Forgiveness is, in my opinion, one of the hardest and yet the most liberating and life changing things we can do as humans.

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more. The harder something is, the more value it holds.
Forgiveness is something we should be thought from young age!

Yes, we don't get thought a lot of valuable things but I guess it's even more valuable when we learn it by ourselves. :)
Off topic: bicu u BG-u od subote do utorka pa ako budes imala vremena, mozemo se negde naci na picu. Mozes me kontaktirati mejlom ili privatnom porukom na Instagramu. :)
[email protected]
@nina_kovacevic

To bi bilo fenomenalno! Saljem mail da se dogovorimo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47