You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaphysical Mycelium Mushroom Minds Of Planet Earth ... And The Space Time Continuum!

in #philosophy7 years ago

The idea of intelligent slime is mind-blowing! I'm not sure if you've read The Biology of Belief by Bruce Lipton - it really made me think about cells in a completely new way.
I've never tried magic mushrooms but I will certainly look into the possibility of treating phobias with psilocybin.

Sort:  

Hey @natubat yes it's crazy isn't it. All those millions spent designing a system that a slime mold managed to better within a day. I wonder if they will ever use it in future infrastructure projects? The possibilities could be endless lol I'm a fan of Bruce and I love his caterpillar hypothesis (if you don't know it you can find it on youtube). In terms of psilocybin, yes carry out some reaserch and see what you make of it all. It's an interesting subject for sure. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72