You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beautiful Choice

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful contemplations, sista!
Like others here, I also deeply resonated with the last paragraph. I’ve always maintained that if a save even one person from a dark place with one lyric or note in a song then my job as an artist is achieved. Yet I also want that to expand far further to reach far more people to reconnect them to their infinite potentiality, of course.
Bless you!
🙏🏽🌟💚

Sort:  

Sir @nathankaye – I'm sincerely humbled by how often you show up with a genuine, heartfelt reflection. You are excellent at transcending barriers and reaching straight into the depths of people. Thank you for doin' what you do so brilliantly.

Thanks so much, radiant lass!
Hey, I’d show up even more if I had a few clones of myself, because who has the freakin’ time to get to everyone, right? Hehe.
Jokes aside, wonderful to meet a kindred spirit!
💚🙏🏽⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92