You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Universe Of Abstractions In A World Of Distractions

in #philosophy6 years ago

really great posts man, theres a book im reading you may like, its called the holographic universe very interesting stuff in it so far.
i personally dont believe in the big bang theory were tot in skool, it just seems so made up, random and fake. its all just a bunch of random numbers that NASA has thrown at us and said this is how the universe was created.
shut up NASA you frauds with your fake moon landing, how can i believe anything you say

Sort:  

Hey my friend,

Sorry but I must have missed this message. Equally thanks for the heads up on the book, I will be sure to check that out. Yes it's the complete randomness of it all, especially when you look around at the symbiotic profoundly interconnected nature of the world around us. It surprises how me how readily people are willing to accept a theory as fact, whilst at the same time discounting other theories. That's the problem I have with NASA etc for they have become the arbiters of truth and I feel the ability to end a discussion in one sentence is a dangerous precedent to set. Thanks again @nabes1

no sweat man.

go read that book its really informative, sure its also theories but they are really surreal, they have good evidence behind them and they seem more logical to me than whatever NASA says. Your right the symbiotic interconnectedness of nature is everywhere, how can people say it just a random mess of explosions that created it all????

I also dont get why people accept one theory as fact and call all others nut job theories, I feel as if people enjoy being sheep. I mean they dont have to think for themselves, they are told what to do and how everything operates without asking questions cuz they are content with that.
To me, its so backwards. but hey what do I know I never went to post secondary education and I barely passed high skool (being disslexic and all)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86