Sort:  

another imaginary man

Denial doesn't justify/eradicate truth. And, truth is the highest yield for authenticity.

Peace.

I dont comprehend these big words

Allow me to offer an example:

If you choose to deny that someone stole all of the BTC from your account, doesn't mean that it didn't happen. Without your permission, this did happen. And, you will know this theft existed (occurred) when you check your Wallet. ;+)

Bottom line: Just because you choose to not believe, doesn't make an event, and the consequences thereof, any less real.

Best regards!

Peace.

I have had this experience of bitcoin vanished my wallet, and I did not blame anyone but myself, for improperly securing my private keys

I have had this experience of bitcoin

Perhaps, this is why the Holy Spirit gave me this example.
Initially, I was going to use the analogy of an unfaithful spouse; but was drawn to this instead.

I did not blame anyone but myself, for improperly securing my private keys

Unfortunately, some of life's most valuable/wisest lessons are very expensive.

Peace.

Hahaha. Am sorry they i sounded a bit serious about the point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75