You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAILURE! Our Greatest Enemy or Our Greatest Ally? It's a Choice.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Your post is wonderful, although it does make me confuse when I apply your views to my current situation. These challenges that you set for yourself, do they actually work? Do you manage to stick to it?

Sort:  

They do work, if you manage to stick to them.

And that has been the problem for me. Even now, at the current time, I'm still struggling with COMMITMENT.
I'm planning to do a video about this struggle of mine pretty soon, so watch out for that if you're interested.
I talk about this topic here as well: [Self-Talk VIDEO] #2 - The struggle of FOCUS, PASSION and DETERMINATION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44