You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sounds of Silence

in #philosophy7 years ago

@dalegraunke. I enjoyed reading your introduction post and can relate well. I'm honored to see your comment here. I'm glad you stopped by here. Thanks a lot for understanding. You are a step ahead of me. I'm at a paradoxical stage of life. For the past ten years it has been family and church but as I blog and meet people here I have discovered some oppressed parts of myself I hid away poetry, art and music. Steemit helps in technical points with a lot of programmers and crypto investors but more than that I am finding that teenage kid inside me again. You are totally right. I am finding my voice and earning Steem at the same time. Great deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67