Sort:  

Well, I see you are full too! Ugh, that is horrible. A text after 2.5 years? Ouch. I remember an episode of Sex and the City. Carrie was broken up with on a Postit note. We seem to be very inept emotional creatures these days my friend. We seem to have emotional ADHD in our dating practices and very little care towards each other when our relationships end.

The problem is, if you don't get down to some pair bonding in life, your gonna let a lot of good guys and gals get away and you'll end up in shit creek!
https://steemit.com/life/@redonkulas/nice-guys-don-t-want-you-anymore-or-live-from-the-lair

I wish my eyes and ears could unsee and unhear this.....Talk about hasty generalizations and the logical fallacy of composition and division. Ugh. I think this video talks more about his own dating experiences than any actual given reality.

One male bitter ego mewing wildly! ... it is funny! .... in parts :)

It's horrifying!!!! And part of the consumption problem I pointed to. This is a classic example of treating people are means to end.

Correct Kobie. We have come full circle :)

I blame low emotional EQ coupled to daddy issues - it's a classic combo - I never spotted it until it was too late. Love is blind! Love is blind!! (Yup! I said it twice ... for effect!)

"Everything I ever let go of has claw marks." ~ David Foster Wallace

My philosophy post question coming later is ... If You Were Suddenly Transported To Ancient Greece How Would You Convince A Rational Person That The Earth Goes Around The Sun Despite How It Appears?

I wonder somedays if anyone is rational?

or featherless bipeds with fingernails...

Some nice imagery going there Kobie ... you should write a poem for Steemit - I'm one its well known poetry critics - I bet you didn't know that? ;)

A very interesting quote ... and parable! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36