Sort:  

Oh goodness....please be kind my poor heart cannot endure anything else.

One is always kind to my fellow philosopher the Spriggster :)

Good, much appreciated it's been a rough go of it the last few years!

Tear off a ticket and get in line Ms Spriggs - every horse thinks it carries the heaviest weight ;)

Trust me, I get that many have it infinitely worse than I do. In many ways I am really truly blessed but like others, I too, have challenges. That is part of the struggle, right? We all have our burdens and that if anything should make us more compassionate towards each other. Grief, loss and struggle are universal experiences that need not be turned in to competition but instead occasionally with the right folks , shared. :)

There is lead weight under every saddle Kobie ;)

Another post for tomorrow 'Would The World Be A Better Place Without Humans?' :)

I aks myself this question all the time. The world would continue on with or without us.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68