I would like to make your journey beautiful.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hello Namaste friends, in Indian culture the bird sparrow is regarded as the good fortune of the day. If you are witnessing a pair of sparrow, it is said your journey will be successful. Let's make your journey beautiful.

IMG_20171214_145303.jpg

IMG_20171214_145242.jpg

Thanks for watching the beautiful birds. Hope your journey will be successful. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

These pictures are taken from my smart phone vivo v v.

Sort:  

yes miss @maya7, you are right these lovely sparrows consider for good fortune in some asian countries. thanks for sharing.

Most welcome my friend for your sweet comments.

after many days i commented on your post. love to visit. thanks a lot.

Thanks my friend for your sweet visit, how are you doing friend?

I am fine, now a days mostly buzy in my office work. life is smoothly going on.

Thanks for sharing :)

Welcome my dear.

they look so beautiful and have a nice sunday.

Thanks my dear friend, wish you the same.

Thanks! I almost see these birds everyday :)

Hello @maya7,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Thank you for sharing this @maya7. I did not know that. Knowledge is power.

It's a belief system of our country. Thanks for complement.

Lucky day for you and thank you for sharing the good luck with us. You are good and beautiful woman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64