You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do two wrongs ever make a right? (with $1SBD Bounty)

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have been married long enough to accept my fate that I am always wrong when it comes to making family decisions. In my house hold there is no right or double wrong that makes a right, it is simply just wrong. The way for me to get it right is basically ask her what she wants before I do it or get it for her. No matter how hard I try I still will in her eyes do something wrong. When she is in a good mood she will describe her way of treating me as a though love and trying to make me perfect.

Sort:  

Yikes! I feel like that could be boiled down and made into a pretty funny T-shirt though.

I sort of have the same thing when it comes to certain chores.

Just out of curiosity, how long have you been together?

It will be 12 years this October. Once married wives at the flip of a switch changes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46