Point of Entry

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

paradise-lost-3.jpg

Hello, Everyone. My name is Marley. I'm a young man whos interested in the behavioral actions and the thought process of people and also myself.(Not in "myself" as I'm the center of the word lol. More of... why I do certain things that I do) I love engaging in stimulating conversations based on such topics. Whether its down to biology, culture, and ideology to just... well, simple movies that also share such themes. I hope to meet new and wonderful people that also share such interest and a vast knowledge of such subjects that I can learn from.

Sort:  

Welcome home. So you're interested in behavioral actions and the thought process of people, huh? I recommend the book Swarmwise which is primary about HIVE Methodology. You should enjoy it. The book is available free at this link:
https://falkvinge.net/files/2013/04/Swarmwise-2013-by-Rick-Falkvinge-v1.1-2013Sep01.pdf
image.png

Thank you I'll deff check it out.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will find many folks available for stimulating convo. I hope you enjoy it here!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Welcome to steemit marley! I hope you will be sharing interesting content in the future with us. You talked about movies sharing that themes, any recommendations? Followed u :)

Welcome @marleysblog to Steemit! It's a wonderful place to learn information and to share you experiences. I followed you on Steemit, will be awesome if you have time to check out my contents, and hope we can stay connected~ :)!

Congratulations @marleysblog, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You are welcomed Marley

Marley whats up dude! Throwing your intellectual mind a follow bro!

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.
I invite you to see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78