You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY IGNORANT POSTULATIONS - HAPPY NEW YEAR

in #philosophy5 years ago

If you can learn to lie still in the dark without a sound, you can let your mind unfetter itself from the world around you and seek answers to questions you have always been afraid to ask.

Interesting! That made me think and realized that I never did try to cherish the dark and try to listen to it. With all the thoughts you shared, maybe I can also try to have such reflections some day...

Sort:  

Yeah it is worth a try. The darkness always feels like a cocoon to me and I always find comfort in it. Thanks for stopping by

Well, I just hope you're not hiding or isolating yourself in the dark as your "usual world."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88