You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The coming thunder

in #philosophy6 years ago

I've been following Galen and Faith's trip and can only imagine what a teary goodbye it must have been today :( I'm glad you had the opportunity to connect after all these years, and I'm especially pleased that they were introduced to your darling wife and daughter. Special memories indeed!

I'll be curious to see what you find in the rabbit hole Alice :)

Sort:  

I think it is harder for them as they are 'leaving' our daughter but, I also think that they now understand my family here a lot more. I am curious too :)

Yes, I believe you're right. I was thinking they were going to have a pretty tough time leaving. Galen sure fell head over heels for your little girl :)

I am curious too :)

That's awesome that you just have this feeling that something's up and you're going with it. Many choose to ignore that little voice or feeling; I'm glad you're not one of them.