Regarding The Art of Fucking Off

in #philosophy8 years ago

Knowing when to "fuck off" is crucial to our evolution as a species.

Sort:  

This is so brilliant, I am in stitches. what you are saying holds so much of truth. It is sad to see that we live in a world where humanity is being lost, and that people find stupid shit more important than actual worldly issues. Nicely done !!!

Thank you very much for watching, I appreciate that you "get it" @thaakirah.savahl

Hilarious!! Yet...Truthful. I love it! I agree with everything you have said. It is time to stop being ignorant and claw our way through the bullshit that has been ingrained into society. Once we dig deep enough we will be able to see the world for what it really is. Good and bad alike. It is merely a matter of changing the fundamental mindset of people, one person at a time.
Good Luck. Hope this becomes trending!

Thank you for laughing @yaseeny. It makes me smile knowing that you 'get it'. Thank you so much.

Loved it, and love the tattoo.

Thank you very much @bola I was blessed to find a really great artist :)

That's the best thing I've heard all day...I hope you don't mind, but I plan on sharing the fuck out of this once I'm out of FB jail...I was found guilty of OFFENDING someone else...LOL...that place is a joke, and sharing your video will likely be one of the last things I do on that platform...thanks for making my night!

HAHAHA That makes me feel really good, thanks for telling me your diabolical plans @justusagenstum :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91