When Life Gets Rough, Keep Calm & Steem On! (VLOG)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Despite not having the best day today, I got a vlog upcoming for you guys! It's uploading now!! Until then, enjoy this little bike ride vlog!!



When life gets rough, sometimes you just have to ignore it, and push through. If you react, and expose that negative energy, you're just inviting more negative energy into your life. Negative energy attracts negative energy. Plain and simple. You control your fate. You control your destiny. Don't let negative energy, block out the sun on your beautiful day! Because like @youngogmarqs said, If you woke up today, you're winning.


IMG_1785.JPG


When life hands you lemons.. just say fuck the lemons and bail


Sort:  

when life gives u lemons just have it...More vitamin c more immunity..All the difficulty uface in life just makes u stronger and immune to future difficulties u r going to face...Just embrace it as a part of life..

Thank you. I believe all the difficulty you face makes you stronger as well!

Hell yeah dude! That's the attitude! I just try and remind myself of my goals and what I am trying to do with my life. People who succeed don't have time to bitch and moan about how hard their day was or what went wrong. You just gotta seize the shit out of that carp!

After awhile, when I'm having bad day, I start to laugh when all the crazy shit starts to happen. Like today when I was trying to do my vlog, and the sprinklers around me decided they wanted to come on, I couldn't do anything but laugh, because sometimes when everything's going wrong, there's nothing you can do but buckle up for the ride.

@lukinsawyer
love this line a lot
"Because like @youngogmarqs said, If you woke up today, you're winning. "

I am truly winning having woken up today steeming...!

thanks for sharing this wonderful piece...keep it up mate

It's an awesome line. You should go enjoy his content he's a very inspiring man!

sure will do dear...
also feel free to check out my blog and find a short story on family...which to us should matter very much....thanks

Exactly!!!! @lukinsawyer When Life hands you Lemons just make "Lemonade"

Exactly!
Thanks for the comment!!

Too much wind, can't hear you.

Yeah I learned that the hard way, my iPhone picks up wind way more than my HQ camera. Next time I film on my iPhone, while on my bike, I have to be going a lot slower!

Just by noticing that life got a little rough you're showing self awareness, which is key to being a good human. Rock on, and yes, fuck the lemons & bail if needed. :)

Haha why thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36