You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Gets Rough, Keep Calm & Steem On! (VLOG)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hell yeah dude! That's the attitude! I just try and remind myself of my goals and what I am trying to do with my life. People who succeed don't have time to bitch and moan about how hard their day was or what went wrong. You just gotta seize the shit out of that carp!

Sort:  

After awhile, when I'm having bad day, I start to laugh when all the crazy shit starts to happen. Like today when I was trying to do my vlog, and the sprinklers around me decided they wanted to come on, I couldn't do anything but laugh, because sometimes when everything's going wrong, there's nothing you can do but buckle up for the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41