You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't please everyone, it's omplosoblo

in #philosophy7 years ago

Well, it's true you can't please everyone, an really, you shouldn't even try. What you guys are doing is incredible, it has the potential of changing lives, I've been here barely two months, and it's already helped me accomplish many things I've wanted to do for a long long time.

I'm so happy to read about round #2!!!!
I've written some of the best songs I've ever done for this contest, and it's because I feel like there's a purpose, as I said before, I don't think I will win, but the weekly purpose and focus that's brought to my life is invaluable!! :)

Sort:  

thats the right attitude my friend.. we all win... regardless of the prize... I mean imagine what I say today, my side income is listening to songwriters online... WHAT?

somedays I gotta pinch myself in the arm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44