You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artists Also Need To Rest

in #philosophy7 years ago

Great post man, beautiful artwork and very crisp formatting, you got my follow! :) You make an important point that rest is very important for workaholics which is something far too many people do not understand. However the benefits that come from honing your craft can make it hard to put down.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I think that it is really hard to find that sweet spot where you practiced enough and it s time for rest, this is also why I usually end up going to sleep so late: I may get a little bit further tonight, but it will take a lot of my focus and power for tomorrow morning... it s a constant equation and most of times i also fail D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47