You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REINVENTION, say BYE to the COMFORT ZONE

Years ago I too loved the comfort zone

My first time heading out and heading change was 2015. And what I gained was far more than what I have lost.

Now, as I am commenting your post, I might make another leap of faith into something that I can choose an easy way out, but I am not. It is going to be a whole new challenge in life but it is also a whole new phase of life as well.

And with the encounter of Steemit and what #teammalaysia is thriving towards together, things could be more exciting than ever.

All we need to do to make a difference, is to take that first step of faith to change.

Just like you, and what you gained, from your sharing, is definitely more than what you think you have sacrificed.

upvoted

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. It's encouraging. I wanted to write a post that made people question, and it certainly has done that. So I'm happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64