You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Live in a Hologram

in #philosophy7 years ago

Time is learned and useful to explain action sequence. Imagine the possibilities of training oneself to think outside of time as a tool for reality control. I've often tried to think of hot chocolate when it's cold outside... sometimes it helps. :)

Sort:  

As a child I used to have dejavus all the time. I spent some time focusing when they would occur, and they started to occur more often and get longer. I then would see if I could change them, but as soon as I deviated they would end. So I started deciding if I would want them to continue... it was pretty cool. I would be playing a sport and know if a move would work before deciding if to use it. Wish I had continued exploring it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48