You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe that Art Transcends Language?

in #philosophy6 years ago

It shouldn't be surprising but i like this idea a lot. I hope that @teamgirlpowa can break into video soon and host one/some of yalls projects. I myself have a long term goal of combining my stories, poems, and songs into a theater peice. Its called Wandering Feminist do dibs on that name even tho i see you wander as well :P

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by to check this out, I really appreciate you taking the time, know you're busy. I would absolutely love to talk about having @teamgirlpowa host something. @ameliabartlett and I were talking about doing a promotional play reading...what if we did a reading of a few of your pieces? we could combine them into a script of sorts and then have a conversation afterwards with you as author? or something like that!

None of my peices with multiple characters are finished .. only monologue.. but there are a few great writers in @isleofwrite

Any female-oriented writers you'd recommend chatting with? :)

@pegasusphysics if shez still around @carolkeane writes alotta stuff but idk about playz if you ask carol she would know best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69