You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus your life on THIS moment

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hi @kristyyd,

However, time is a strange thing. It's very fleeting.

Yes, I believe that knowing that we have 6 months left has a potential to make us realize how fast is time going and push us to do much more things that we've always wanted to do but never found the time or courage.

I've also recently written how much showing compassion and love for ourselves, including our flaws and imperfections, is important for happiness. I see that we like similar topics, I've followed you.

Cheers and happy New Year!

Sort:  

Oh thank you for reading! I'll be checking out your content for sure! 🙃 Thanks again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37