You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Can't Stop Eating Yellow Snow! (Figuratively Speaking)

in #philosophy7 years ago

I wish I can experience snow, that's something that people from tropical country dreamed of.
I totally agree with you @sumatranate nobody's perfect and we all have our imperfections and it's a matter of accepting our imperfections perfectly, ask God for forgiveness & forgive ourselves as well and ask Him guidance on how we can correct whatever mistakes we made. Never doubt God, He knows what's best for us!

Thank you @sumatranate for this awesome post! :)

Sort:  

@leahlei, snow is such blessing and a curse. Where I live, if we get too much snow then people do not drive well and schools are closed.

I agree that the best way to deal with our mess is to go to God. I have trusted Him to clean up my messy, dirty life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62